A Road Trip for the Soul

The past few years of my life have been a bit chaotic; it feels like several chapters of my life were being written at overlapping times. One of the things I have missed in all of the crazy is writing. I will be hitting the road tomorrow for a soul soothing visit with family… change of perspective… adventure to places I’ve never seen before… massive smack of the reset button. I want to take this time to get back in the habit of the things I have been missing. This is my first endeavor with the phone app for WordPress so I have no idea what to expect.

Time to finish packing. Namaste & POLO!!!

Leave a Reply

